• Thank you so much for making the WristCoach Pro so easy to use...

    D. Miller,
    Tampa, FL
  • It is about time someone did this. I have searched and searched for this like a crazy man...

    J. Thompson
    Union City, TN
  • more ...

Rugby League 2011- 4 Nations

Monday, October 31, 2011 @ 09:10 AM
posted by

From Friday 28th October 2011 to Saturday 19th Nov 2011, 4 nations which includes England , Australia, Wales & New Zealand are fighting for 4 nation rugby league tournament.

The said tournament is in 3rd year. In 2009 Australia has won the trophy and In 2010 New Zeland were the winner. Out of these 4 teams Australia has secured its place to final both last years in 2009 and 2010. They beat England in 2009 final while lost to New Zealand in 2010 final. Australian team captained by Darren Lockyer has some key players in the team namely Johnathan Thurston, Akuila Uate & Darren Lockyer himself. It is full talented team as per experts.

New Zealand team is captained by Benji Marshall has key players namely Thomas Leuluai, Fuifui Moimoi & Benji Marshall. But they long list of injuries and inexperienced players in their team so it is hard to predict whether they will secure their place to final in this tournament.

Leave a Reply